Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Universal Music

Ariana Grande - Eternal Sunshine LP ROJO

Ariana Grande - Eternal Sunshine LP ROJO

Precio habitual $ 899.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 899.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado

Limited ruby red colored vinyl LP pressing with alternate cover. 2024 release. Eternal Sunshine is the seventh studio album by Ariana Grande. Includes the single "Yes, And?" - Ariana Grande's first album since 2020's Grammy-nominated Positions, eternal sunshine arrives after the pop star took a recording break to film the movie adaptation of the Broadway musical Wicked. Eternal sunshine includes the dancefloor-ready track "Yes, And?" and is pressed on ruby color vinyl

1 Intro (End of the World)
2 Bye
3 Don't Wanna Break Up Again
4 Saturn Returns Interlude
5 Eternal Sunshine
6 Supernatural
7 True Story
8 The Boy Is Mine
9 Yes, And?
10 We Can't Be Friends (Wait for Your Love)
11 I Wish I Hated You
12 Imperfect for You
13 Ordinary Things (Feat. Nonna)
Ver todos los detalles