Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 3


Taylor Swift - Reputation Picture Disc

Taylor Swift - Reputation Picture Disc

Precio habitual $ 1,200.00 MXN
Precio habitual Precio de oferta $ 1,200.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado
Reputation is the sixth studio album by the biggest pop star in the world, Taylor Swift. Certified 3x Platinum.

Track List:

1. ...Ready For It?
2. End Game (feat. Ed Sheeran and Future)
3. I Did Something Bad
4. Don't Blame Me
5. Delicate
6. Look What You Made Me Do
7. So It Goes...
8. Gorgeous
9. Getaway Car
10. King Of My Heart
11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
12. Dress
13. This Is Why We Can't Have Nice Things
14. Call It What You Want
15. New Year's Day
Ver todos los detalles