Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 2

Universal Music

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department Ghosted White 2 LP

Taylor Swift - The Tortured Poets Department Ghosted White 2 LP

Precio habitual $ 899.00 MXN
Precio habitual $ 1,389.00 MXN Precio de oferta $ 899.00 MXN
Oferta Agotado

Taylor Swift - "THE TORTURED POETS DEPARTMENT" - Taylor Swift/Republic Records. The Tortured Poets Department (also shortened to Tortured Poets) is the upcoming eleventh studio album by the American singer-songwriter Taylor Swift. Shortly after finishing work on Midnights, Swift conceived The Tortured Poets Department and developed it during the Eras Tour (2023-2024). She described the album as her "lifeline" record, a product of imperative songwriting. It consists of sixteen songs, featuring collaborations with the American rapper Post Malone features on "Fortnight" and the English indie rock band Florence and the Machine on "Florida!!!". Each of the four physical versions of the album include one additional bonus track

Disco: 1

1 Fortnight (Feat. Post Malone)
2 The Tortured Poets Department
3 My Boy Only Breaks His Favorite Toys
4 Down Bad

Disco: 2

1 So Long London
2 But Daddy I Love Him
3 Fresh Out the Slammer
4 Florida!!! (Feat. Florence + the Machine)

Disco: 3

1 Guilty As Sin?
2 Who's Afraid of Little Old Me?
3 I Can Fix Him (No Really I Can)
4 Loml

Disco: 4

1 I Can Do It with a Broken Heart
2 The Smallest Man Who Ever Lived
3 The Alchemy
4 Clara Bow
5 The Manuscript (Bonus Track)
Ver todos los detalles